Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Collins Physical Therapy Institute

Physical Therapy and Musculoskeletal Injury located in The Commons & North Naples, Naples, FL

17 total reviews

Collins Physical Therapy Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collins Physical Therapy Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenora S.
Submitted 07/08/20
I was referred to Collins Physical Therapy Institute by my primary care physician for low back pain. My therapist was Lucas Witmer...and he was awesome! From my very first visit he told me that he could "fix that" and he did! He taught me how to walk properly again and he gave me stretching and strengthening exercises that really did the trick. And, he did all of this within 3 weeks! He is extremely good at what he does and he is also very personable. He enjoys what he does and it shows! The whole staff at Collins was extremely friendly pleasant from the moment I walked in the door. I highly recommend Lucas Witmer and Collins PT Institute.
Carmen N.
Submitted 06/27/20
I went to Collins PT for low back issues which I've had periodically for several years. I met with Kristina Clinton and was extremely please with her knowledge and techniques. She is very personable and caring. She answered all my questions, gave me exercises no other PT had ever given me and gave me a home plan to stay back&neck-healthy. I truly appreciate her dedication to make me better and keep me that way. I have made the best progress I have ever had in the shortest amount of time. Even during TeleHealth sessions I was able to make great progress with her excellent direction. Once I saw her in person we fine-tuned my execution of the exercises and became pain-free! Thank you Kristina.
Jhalmar J.
Submitted 04/24/20
I had a strained calf muscle and I was recommended to Collin’s Physical Therapy. I was so please with the way they welcome me and for the first time I went I wasn’t able to walk. All the work and treatment they did was with a motivation and I was so thankful and great til that were able to help me. Also he is really chill guy. I want to thank him for helping me recover from the injury and thank the stuff. Thank you so much.
Penny M.
Submitted 04/04/20
I was suffering from a pinched nerve that caused dizziness. Michael White listened carefully to my symptoms and then came up with a plan to solve the problem. Within a few weeks I was much improved. I highly recommend Collins and Michael White. He was very professional, really listened, and knew what he was doing.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/19/20
I had been suffering from plantar fasciitis for about 4 months. When my foot doctor recommended physical therapy, Collins was the only establishment willing to work with me to get me in quickly to treat my pain (2 other establishments didn’t even bother to question how much pain I was in - “It’s season, we’re busy” was their answer. Carrie was diligent in working with me to find ways to alleviate the pain and sought the help of her coworker, Lea, when trying a treatment they didn’t usually use. After less than a month of seeing Carrie, I am now pain free. Their practice is clean, everyone is welcome extremely personable, and they are dedicated to what they do.
Glenn C.
Submitted 03/16/20
Kiran and his fellow therapists were professional, knowledgable, friendly and supportive. Over a 10 week period they helped me regain complete range of motion and started a home strengthening program following rotator cuff shoulder surgery. I highly recommend this clinic for post-op recovery or to improve less than optimal mobility, strength or flexibility from any reason.
Carole H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Kristina is a caring and knowledgeable physical therapist. She is also personable and has a great sense if humor. She knows when to push her patients toward independence but is also sensitive to their pain. I highly recommend Kristina and the Collins clinic.
Lin W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Kristina was superb. Very encouraging and helpful. I highly recommend her. Thank you so much
Carma M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Kristina Clinton was excellent. With each visit my condition improved. She was clear in her instructions, listened to my concerns carefully and gave me exercises that I am able to do at home and really helped me. Thanks so much
Kristin P.
Submitted 02/04/20
I saw Dr Collins and th clinical staff for issues with my knee. It was a great experience. They worked with me to get better quickly and efficiently. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Carole H.
Submitted 01/28/20
When is physical therapy helpful and enjoyable? When Dr. Moran Mahadik is tour therapist! Kiran is both professional and personable. I actually enjoyed my visits! His philosophy is to push you toward independence while, at the same time, sharing his caring and great sense of humor. He is very knowledgeable about things to do that help you to feel better and to improve. I highly recommend Kiran to anyone who is in pain and needs help.
M M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Carrie is an experienced therapist who displays the perfect combination of "gentle and firm"! My condition improved noticeably during my time under her care and I would absolutely return to her in the future for any further treatment. Thank you Carrie!
Steve L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Greg's Team is outstanding. Knowledgeable, efficient and extremely friendly. They keep the sessions challenging and interesting.
Frank M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. All 3 therapists took extra care to care for my "whole" person not just my immediate problem.
Chad K.
Submitted 01/08/20
I just had my first visit and the whole office felt like family. Mr. Collins gave me some sound advice and really worked with me to get my knee back to normal. I am confident they will be able to take care of this issue. I highly recommend Collins PT Institute as they have the knowledge and expertise to help towards a fast recovery.
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/02/20
I am so happy with my progress since my hip replacement. Dr. White knows exactly how to address my issues and answer my questions. I have come a long way in just two weeks. I feel so confident that Dr. White is zeroing in on the exact solution to help me recover quickly. I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Dr. White and Collins Physical Therapy Institute.
Lauren M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Karin was extremely knowledgeable and clearly communicated everything he was going to do to help my vertigo.